ABOUT US JOIN PROGRAMME HOW TO BOOK POSTS JOURNAL CONTACT LINKS PRIVACY

 
HOME LOGIN BASKET
Remember me
Forgotten username or password?

Mariinsky Theatre

2nd April 2006

Dear All

Received from the Pushkin Club

Best wishes
Ute

The Mariinsky Theatre Trust presents:
SHOSTAKOVICH ON STAGE.
A centenary festival devised by Valery Gergiev.
The London Coliseum, 20-29 July 2006.

http://www.mariinskyfriends.co.uk

Public Booking opens on April 4. Box Office: 0845 145 0200

All times are 7.30pm except where stated:

Thursday 20 July – The Nose.
Friday 21 July – The Nose.
Sat 22 July – Moscow, Cheryomushki.
Sunday 23 July – Katerina Izmaylova (7pm).
Monday 24 July – Katerina Izmaylova (7pm).
Tuesday 25 July – Mixed Programme – Leningrad Symphony and The Bedbug.
Wednesday 26 July – Mixed Programme.
Thursday 27 July – Mixed Programme.
Friday 28 July – The Golden Age.
Saturday 29 July – The Golden Age (2.30pm).
Saturday 29 July – The Golden Age.

Registered Charity Number 1148802; Company Number 8143145;
Website by Pelinor; Header by MvB